The Kingdom X (1994)

Finn Harald Røed, album, The Kingdom X
Release date: December, 1994.
MP3-quality: 192 kBit/s, 44.100 kHz
Total CD playing time: 36.17 minutes
Click the download icons to listen to or save the complete album, individual songs or album CD cover.

The Kingdom X was a techno pop project band, and my most important creative occupation in the early 90's. In fact, it consumed most of my time for about two years. This album contains 10 selected tracks recorded in 1993-94. I was the band's songwriter, and made every sound and note (synths, samplers, vocals) on this album.

All individual files + CD cover (31 MB)

Kingdom X
Slave Control
Why she blew it
Dance in the shadows
Sign of love
What if I fell
Last Summer (original version)
I surrender
European Technology
Living without you
Unconscious mind

The recording
All of the album's songs were written by Finn Harald Røed, and recorded by the composer in Kristiansand, Norway in 1993 and 1994.

Copyright notice:
Music, lyrics and CD cover:
Copyright © Finn Harald Røed 1994.
This CD is free for personal and non-commercial use. However - redistribution, rearranging, sampling, public performance, webhosting, sale, resale or other commercial use is prohibited and illegal.